How to cancel your subscription

There are two things you can do in Sitebulb regarding cancellations.

  1. You can remove and cancel individual user licenses to decrease your overall subscription cost.
  2. You can cancel your subscription outright.

This article deals with #2, cancelling your subscription completely. If you simply want to remove some user licenses, read this guide instead.

First, you'll need to log into the Sitebulb Customer Portal.

If you follow the link above, you'll need to sign into your account - you'll need to sign in using the credentials used when you first subscribed for the software (Note: You may have used a different email address to do this, such as 'billing@').

Sign in

However, if you already have Sitebulb open, and you sign into Sitebulb with the same email you purchased with, you can shortcut this step. Head to 'Your Account' and click the button Edit Account Details and Manage Licenses.

Manage Licenses

This will sign you into your account without you having to do it again.

Either way, you'll end up on a screen that looks like this:

Your Subscriptions

Click the blue View button to view the subscription details.

This will take you through to a big page with all the details of your subscription. Hit the Cancel Subscription button.

Cancel Subscription

This will show you a warning box, clarifying that this will cancel the licenses for all users associated with your subscription. To proceed, hit the red Cancel Subscription button.

Cancel Subscription Confirmation