Plans & Pricing

Pay on a monthly basis. No minimum term.

Additional user licenses are £2.50 per month

Pro
£25 + VAT /month for 1 User License Additional user licenses are £2.50 per month
Additional User Licenses
Up to 2,000,000 URLS per Audit *
Unlimited Audits
Javascript Crawler
Crawl Maps
Duplicate Content
Site Performance
Mobile Friendly Checking
Free
£0 /month
500 URLs Audit
Unlimited Audits
No Javascript Crawler
No Crawl Maps
No Site Performance
No Mobile Friendly Checking

Sitebulb offers the on-demand convenience of a desktop crawler, with the scale and reporting power of a cloud crawler

Desktop Crawlers Cloud Crawlers Sitebulb
Crawl on demand Yes No Yes
Realtime crawl feedback Yes No Yes
JavaScript crawling Yes No Yes
Crawl unlimited domains Yes No Yes
Crawl large websites No Yes Yes
Actionable Hints No Yes Yes
PDF Reporting No Yes Yes
Visual reporting interface No Yes Yes
Organize crawls in projects No Yes Yes
Compare crawl data No Yes Yes

Frequently Asked Questions

* What is the maximum number of URLs Sitebulb can crawl?

There is a hard limit set at 2,000,000 URLs - however, the default limit is 500,000 URLs, which you can adjust when setting up your project. If you are going to do this we would recommend reading our guide 'How to Crawl Large Websites'.

What do you mean by 'user license'?

Sitebulb is licensed based on users, so a single user license will be assigned to one person - this user can then log into the Sitebulb tool to use it. If you have 3 people in your team using 3 copies of the Sitebulb software, you will require 3 user licenses.

I have a desktop computer at work and a laptop at home, can I use my license on both?

Yep. Your user license is tied to your email address, so you can log in at home and activate your paid license on your laptop. However, you cannot crawl concurrently on two different machines using the same license – to do this you would need to purchase an additional user license.

Can I upgrade to add more users to my subscription in the future?

Yes, of course. We have a whole guide on upgrading, downgrading and cancelling in our documentation.

Will my subscription automatically renew?

Yes. Every month, our payment provider Paddle will attempt to take payment from you, unless you cancel your subscription before this point. You can cancel at any time, and there is no minimum term.

How do I access the 14 day free trial?

Simply download the software from this page and register for an account, Sitebulb will do the rest. You don’t need to enter your credit card or anything like that, but if you want to continue using the full power of Sitebulb after 14 days, you’ll need to sign up for a license above.

How is the free version different from the free trial?

The free trial is a trial of the Pro version of the software, so it is fully featured. For 14 days you will have complete unrestricted access to the full power of Sitebulb. After 14 days, if you don’t wish to subscribe to a Sitebulb plan, you’ll be downgraded to the free plan. You’ll still be able to use the tool, but a number of restrictions apply, as above.