How to reaudit with the same settings

Want to reaudit your site with the exact same settings as before? Go to a completed crawl and click the big green button Start and Configure a New Audit. This will load up a crawl with all the same settings as you entered for the previous crawl. You can check your settings and make amendments and go into the advance settings if necessary. Once happy just press Start Audit button to begin the crawl.